Caring today, tomorrow... and in the future

News & Events

Sorry, this event has been cancelled due to COVID-19 risks.
Unfortunately this event has been cancelled. Click for more details
Friday 05 June
⛳ Studley Wood Golf Club
 
Match our nurses in the month of May
 
 
Saturday 05 Sept
Walk, jog or run
 
The Oxford Half Marathon returns to the city on: Sunday 11 October
 

Oxford Half

The Oxford Half Marathon returns to the city on:
Sunday 11 October

Saturday 05 December
☆Join us to remember loved ones☆
 

Supporter Events

01 May - From 7pm
A memorial football match
 
Support Sobell!
 
 

Latest News

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Spring & Summer 2020 Newsletter

Now available to view online.

 

Chris Coutts, Social Worker

A day in the life

 

Tom Crook, Music Therapist

A day in the life

Monday 17 February 2020
 
Wednesday 30 October 2019

Autumn 2019 Newsletter

Now available to view online.

 
 

Gwyn Huish, Driver

A day in the life

 
Thursday 22 August 2019
Friday 09 August 2019
Friday 23 August 2019
 

Maddie Ball, Fundraiser

A day in the life

 

Gemma Hands, Community Nurse

A day in the life

Monday 15 July 2019

Wuthering Heights

A fantastic setting, superb production... a perfect evening!

Thursday 04 July 2019
 

Graham Sykes, Chaplain

A day in the life

Friday 14 June 2019

Golf Day raises a record £19,000!

Thanks to all who took part

Wednesday 12 June 2019

The Angry Crocodile!!!

£102.20 raised. Thank You!

Friday 14 June 2019

M & S Partner with Sobell House

Supporting throughout 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Great new signing for Sobell!

Oxford United have joined our 40 Club!

Wednesday 04 June 2019

Music Therapy

Please support our campaign

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Volunteers

Thank you for your support!

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Mad Marston Hares

Released a single in memory of David Kay. All proceeds to Sobell House

Monday 29 April 2019

My Lovely Postcards 2019

Meet one of this year’s contributing artists

Friday 24 May 2019
Tuesday 30 April 2019

Jack FM Brick Awards

Sobell House is the chosen charity

Thursday 14 March 2019

Thanks to the Keen Skydive Team

Over £14,000 raised for Sobell House!

 

What we achieved in 2018

Thanks to your support

 

Songwriting

Tom Crook, our Music Therapist, writes about songwriting and the human condition for SongwritingStudies.com

Providing care for the people of Oxfordshire for over 40 years!

Sobell House Hospice Charity Ltd, Churchill Hospital, Headington, Oxford OX3 7LJ
© Copyright Sobell House | Charity Registration No 1118646 | Privacy and Cookies

           

Fundraising Regulator Logo