Caring today, tomorrow... and in the future

News & Events

Tuesday 03 December
Guest Speaker: Martin Keown - A Life in Football
Saturday 16 November
Fancy a fiery challenge?
Cycle, run or walk for Sobell
    🚲    🏃    🚶
Health, happiness & support Sobell House!
🚶🚶    🚶🚶🚶    🚶🚶

Start a Sobell walking group

Walk your way to health and happiness and support Sobell House along the way. What more could you need?

Supporter Events

09 Nov - 8pm
The Gladiator Club, Iffley Rd
We'd love to have you running as part of our team. Apply by 25 October
Exhibition on 09, 10 & 11 November at the Cloisters Gallery
Support Sobell!

Latest News

 
 

Gwyn Huish, Driver

A day in the life

 

Shop Vacancy

Area Relief Manager

 
Thursday 22 August 2019
Friday 09 August 2019
Friday 23 August 2019
 

Maddie Ball, Fundraiser

A day in the life

 
Monday 15 July 2019

Wuthering Heights

A fantastic setting, superb production... a perfect evening!

Thursday 04 July 2019
 

Graham Sykes, Chaplain

A day in the life

Friday 14 June 2019

Golf Day raises a record £19,000!

Thanks to all who took part

Wednesday 12 June 2019

The Angry Crocodile!!!

£102.20 raised. Thank You!

Friday 14 June 2019

M & S Partner with Sobell House

Supporting throughout 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Great new signing for Sobell!

Oxford United have joined our 40 Club!

Wednesday 04 June 2019

Music Therapy

Please support our campaign

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Volunteers

Thank you for your support!

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Mad Marston Hares

Released a single in memory of David Kay. All proceeds to Sobell House

Monday 29 April 2019

My Lovely Postcards 2019

Meet one of this year’s contributing artists

Friday 24 May 2019
Tuesday 30 April 2019

Jack FM Brick Awards

Sobell House is the chosen charity

Thursday 14 March 2019

Thanks to the Keen Skydive Team

Over £14,000 raised for Sobell House!

 

What we achieved in 2018

Thanks to your support

 

Songwriting

Tom Crook, our Music Therapist, writes about songwriting and the human condition for SongwritingStudies.com

Thursday 14 March 2019
Wednesday 06 March 2019

Sobell House Business Breakfast

Thanks to all for a wonderful event

 

New items in our online store

Cards, diaries and gifts!

Friday 15 February 2019

My Lovely Postcards

You are invited to contribute to our biennial art exhibition & auction

Thursday 07 February 2019

50 Marathons by 50

Mark Temple's epic running challenge

Providing care for the people of Oxfordshire for over 40 years!

Sobell House Hospice Charity Ltd, Churchill Hospital, Headington, Oxford OX3 7LJ
© Copyright Sobell House | Charity Registration No 1118646 | Privacy and Cookies

           

Fundraising Regulator Logo