Supporting Sobell House!

On the Hoof Food

A huge thank you to one of our latest corporate supporters, On the Hoof Food,  a new exciting business started by Louise Perrin.

Louise is serving wonderful tasty food from her unique converted vintage horse box.

All the details are on her website: www.onthehooffood.co.uk

Louise will be donating some of her profits to the support the care taking place here at Sobell House.

Thank you so much Louise, we are incredibly grateful!

On the Hoof Food

Thursday 14th September 2017

Oxford Gospel Choir and Sobell House

Oxford Gospel Choir choose Sobell House!

Thursday 14th September 2017

Charity of the Year

Chapman, Robinson & Moore choose Sobell House!

Monday 4th September 2017

Daniel Hunt - Cycling Odyssey

3 months of cycling across 20 European countries

Monday 4th September 2017

FootSally Raises £1,480!

Back for the third year running. It just gets bigger and better every year. Brilliant!

Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Thank You Strollers!!!

What a night!!!

Friday 18th August 2017

Headington Shop now closed Mondays

Now open 9.30am - 5pm, Tuesday - Saturday

Sunday 27th August 2017

Annual FootSally Tournament

Charity FOOTSALLY Tournament is back for the third year running

Monday 17th July 2017

10 Mile Thames Walk

Family of Julie Jones raise money for Sobell House

Friday 7th July 2017

Summer 2017 Newsletter

Now available to view online.

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Blenheim 7k Thank You!

Almost £4,000 raised!

Monday 19th June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017

Generous Donation in Memory of Judy Phipps

£1,500 Donated to Sobell House

Thursday 15th June 2017

Witney Shop Closure

Friday 16th June

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Easy Ryder Cup

RAF Brize Norton raise £545 in memory of their colleague, Leigh

Friday 9th June 2017

SO Thame Now Open!

Looking great after the refit

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Oxfordshire Business Awards

Sobell House shortlisted as a finalist!

Monday 22nd May 2017

Waterstock Golf Club

An Amazing £1,000 Raised for Sobell House

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Boeing at Brize Norton Raise Money for Sobell

Almost $5,000 raised for Sobell House

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Figures for Women Third Birthday

£647.08 raised for Sobell House

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Irene Andrews - OVCA Awards Winner!

Winner of the Long Service Award

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Finders Keepers

Sobell House - Charity of the Year for 2017!

Sunday 23rd April 2017

London Marathon

THANK YOU!!!

Thursday 30th Mar 2017

On the Hoof Food

Supporting Sobell House!

Sobell House latest Warehouse venture in Bicester is now open

SO Bicester is now open!

Sobell House latest Warehouse venture in Bicester is now open

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Sobell House Film

A wonderful film made by the Abingdon School Film Unit all about Sobell & why we need your support

Monday 20th March 2017

Come4Tea

Tea drinkers unite and raise money for Sobell!

Wednesday 15th Mar 2017

RAF Falcons

Supporting Sobell House!

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Making Sobell Bigger!

We are pleased to introduce designs for the Garden Annex & Sobell Clinic!

Friday 10th Mar 2017

Oxford Castaways Auction

Amazing artworks up for auction - proceeds to Sobell House!

Friday 3rd March 2017

Winter 2017 Newsletter

Now available to view online.

Thursday 2nd Mar 2017

New Van in Didcot!

Ready to collect your large donations and furniture

Wednesday 1st Mar 2017

Radio 4 Today: Report on End of Life Care

With Baroness Finlay & Lesley Goodburn

Tuesday 28th Feb 2017

Witney Warehouse Opening Hours Extended

Now open 9.30am - 4pm, Mon - Fri

Tuesday 21st Feb 2017

Hospice UK Appeal

BBC appeal presented by Gethin Jones

Thursday 16th Feb 2017

OX Marks the Spot!

Have an OX postcode? We can collect your donated items for free.

Wednesday 15th Feb 2017

Oxford Mail: Families 'give something back'

Fundraising in memory of Peter Blackmore

Wednesday 15th Feb 2017

Valentine Thanks

Jennings and Watermeadow raised an amazing £185 for Sobell!

Friday 3rd Feb 2017

Anja Seymour Haircut Challenge

Raises over £1,000 for charity!

Monday 30th Jan 2017

Oxford Mail: Swimmers raise £4,000

19,200 lengths to raise money for Sobell!

Friday 18th August 2017

Online sign up now closed

Online sign up for tomorrow's Moonlight Stroll is now closed

Monday 23rd Jan 2017

Winter Walk

Thank you for braving the rain!

Thursday 19th Jan 2017

Bicester Warehouse Update

Closed. New warehouse opening soon!

Thursday 19th Jan 2017

Ward Administrator Volunteers Needed

To assist on our ward welcome desk

Tuesday 17th Jan 2017

Oxford Mail: Winter Walk

Best ever turnout as walkers braved the wind and rain for beautiful palace walk

Thursday 5th Jan 2017

Our First Ambassador!

Natalia Baeva will raise awareness about Sobell House in her community.

Caring today, tomorrow... and in the future

Sobell House Hospice Charity Ltd, Churchill Hospital, Headington, Oxford OX3 7LJ
© Copyright Sobell House | Charity Registration No 1118646 | Privacy and Cookies