Supporting Sobell House!

On the Hoof Food

A huge thank you to one of our latest corporate supporters, On the Hoof Food,  a new exciting business started by Louise Perrin.

Louise is serving wonderful tasty food from her unique converted vintage horse box.

All the details are on her website: www.onthehooffood.co.uk

Louise will be donating some of her profits to the support the care taking place here at Sobell House.

Thank you so much Louise, we are incredibly grateful!

On the Hoof Food

Thursday 23rd November 2017

My Lovely Postcards

Thank you to the artists, bidders and all who supported the project!

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Thank You Firewalkers!

Scorching Support for Sobell

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Marriotts Choose Sobell House!

Charity of the Year

25 & 26 November

Christmas Gift Fair

Stallholder details added to our website!
25-26 Nov

Friday 3rd November 2017

The Documentary: Before I Go

BBC World Service

Friday 7th July 2017

Autumn 2017 Newsletter

Now available to view online.

Tuesday 31st Oct 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017

Thame Art Window

A Striking Display

Thursday 19th October 2017

Crendon Crafters Quilt Raffle

An Amazing £443 raised!

The Bell at Chearsley

Thank you to the Chearsley Challengers!

Fundrasing challenge, Aunt Sally & collections

Thursday 19th October 2017

£30k for Team Sobell at Ox ½ Marathon!

Thank you for the support!

Saturday 28th October 2017

Dolls and Miniatures fair

Little Priory Fairs

 

We're Off!

Work starts on the Sobell extension!

 

Beth's Bursary Fund

To help achieve the best possible consistency in the quality of care.

Saturday 7th October 2017
Thursday 14th September 2017

Oxford Gospel Choir and Sobell House

Oxford Gospel Choir choose Sobell House!

Thursday 14th September 2017

Charity of the Year

Chapman, Robinson & Moore choose Sobell House!

Monday 4th September 2017

Daniel Hunt - Cycling Odyssey

3 months of cycling across 20 European countries

Monday 4th September 2017

FootSally Raises £1,480!

Back for the third year running. It just gets bigger and better every year. Brilliant!

Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Thank You Strollers!!!

What a night!!!

Friday 18th August 2017

Headington Shop now closed Mondays

Now open 9.30am - 5pm, Tuesday - Saturday

Sunday 27th August 2017

Annual FootSally Tournament

Charity FOOTSALLY Tournament is back for the third year running

Monday 17th July 2017

10 Mile Thames Walk

Family of Julie Jones raise money for Sobell House

Friday 7th July 2017

Summer 2017 Newsletter

Now available to view online.

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Blenheim 7k Thank You!

Almost £4,000 raised!

Monday 19th June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017

Generous Donation in Memory of Judy Phipps

£1,500 Donated to Sobell House

Thursday 15th June 2017

Witney Shop Closure

Friday 16th June

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Easy Ryder Cup

RAF Brize Norton raise £545 in memory of their colleague, Leigh

Friday 9th June 2017

SO Thame Now Open!

Looking great after the refit

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Oxfordshire Business Awards

Sobell House shortlisted as a finalist!

Monday 22nd May 2017

Waterstock Golf Club

An Amazing £1,000 Raised for Sobell House

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Boeing at Brize Norton Raise Money for Sobell

Almost $5,000 raised for Sobell House

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Figures for Women Third Birthday

£647.08 raised for Sobell House

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Irene Andrews - OVCA Awards Winner!

Winner of the Long Service Award

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Finders Keepers

Sobell House - Charity of the Year for 2017!

Sunday 23rd April 2017

London Marathon

THANK YOU!!!

Thursday 30th Mar 2017

On the Hoof Food

Supporting Sobell House!

Sobell House latest Warehouse venture in Bicester is now open

SO Bicester is now open!

Sobell House latest Warehouse venture in Bicester is now open

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Sobell House Film

A wonderful film made by the Abingdon School Film Unit all about Sobell & why we need your support

Monday 20th March 2017

Come4Tea

Tea drinkers unite and raise money for Sobell!

Wednesday 15th Mar 2017

RAF Falcons

Supporting Sobell House!

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Making Sobell Bigger!

We are pleased to introduce designs for the Garden Annex & Sobell Clinic!

Friday 10th Mar 2017

Oxford Castaways Auction

Amazing artworks up for auction - proceeds to Sobell House!

Friday 3rd March 2017

Winter 2017 Newsletter

Now available to view online.

Thursday 2nd Mar 2017

New Van in Didcot!

Ready to collect your large donations and furniture

Providing care for the people of Oxfordshire for over 40 years!

Sobell House Hospice Charity Ltd, Churchill Hospital, Headington, Oxford OX3 7LJ
© Copyright Sobell House | Charity Registration No 1118646 | Privacy and Cookies